Family Empowerment Team Representatives

    

Our Family Empowerment Team Representatives are a group of dedicated volunteers who play a valuable role in empowering our families with both information and connectivity.  Family Empowerment Team (FET) Representatives are available to help you use our website to find resources in your state and to help you build a relationship with Rettsyndrome.org and with other families in your area.   They also serve as a liaison between new families and our organization.   Contacting your nearest FET Representative is an important step in your journey.  Below is a list of our team members and their contact information.

State

Name Email Address Phone Number

Alaska

David Luntz david.luntz@hotmail.com 907-590-9140

Alabama

Susan Lee slee4al@hotmail.com 205-910-2353

Arizona

Catherine Galyon Catherine_galyon@yahoo.com 520-704-3787

Arizona

Ciara Martinez ciaramartinez1130@gmail.com 520-603-3080

California

Melinda Lancaster m3ml@hotmail.com 774-368-3589

California

Joanne Ralston jralston1@hotmail.com 412-337-4537

California

Jenny Mosca jennymosca@gmail.com 760-492-3989

California

Danny Warner warnerd@valassis.com 949-521-2665

California

Paige Nues pnues@rettsyndrome.org 510-499-3858

California

Sherri Brady mom2LCM@gmail.com 562-619-0109

Colorado

Judi Dings jtindin@aol,com 505-417-1605

Connecticut

Ariane McMahan arianemcmahan0218@gmail.com
203-520-5452

Delaware

Kenna Seiler kenna.seiler@theseilerlawfirm.com 936-321-3870

Florida

Karli Hughes kghughes26@aol.com 863-899-0784

Florida

Nikki Johnson nikkij02@att.net 850-686-5208

Georgia

Ashleigh Rivera ashr.rettsyndrome@gmail.com 678-294-5528

Hawaii

Vickie Kirihara vkirihara@gmail.com 808-383-5948

Idaho

Shauna Murray shaunaemurray@gmail.com 208-890-5350

Illinois

Shelby Swann Shelby.swann@yahoo.com 815-823-3760

Iowa

Charley Weaver cweaver@iowaheart.com 641-919-9100

Iowa

Crystal Weaver crystal.weaver@van-burencsd.org 641-936-7257

Kansas

Shannon Stoiber-Darrah kcrettmom@yahoo.com 913-302-7498

Massachusetts

Ali Rule Arule@yahoo.com 603-682-1857

Maryland

Elizabeth Calabrese Betrout4@gmail.com 410-474-2664

Maine

Danielle McAllister stilljammin111@yahoo.com 207-743-9698

Maine

Evie Swan evielynn6@gmail.com 775-200-8788

Michigan

Lisa Rushin siecam@aol.com 989-285-5994

Minnesota

Matt Dahms dahmsma@gmail.com 763-222-4995

Minnesota

Ashley Dahms Ashley.dahms@gmail.com 763-607-9936

Minnesota

Connie Lindberg ccl41@aol.com 612-247-3210

Missouri

Joyce Opinsky joyce@gatewayshoes.com 314-346-1323

Missouri

Katie Busch Katie_busch@sbcglobal.net 573-578-7798

Mississippi

Misty Newman mistyland78@gmail.com 601-754-4096

North Carolina

Kristin Barton Stephenson kristinbarton2@aol.com 919-453-4658

North Carolina

Gwen Noecker comerga@yahoo.com 919-426-5554

Nebraska

David and Terri Larson terri@plumstreet.com 562-619-0109

New Jersey

Leslie Greenfield leslieg417@gmail.,com 732-462-8476

Nevada

Brenda Turley breart@sbcglobal.net 775-830-3556

New York

Shirley Hurlburt cnyrettrep@gmail.com 315-447-5200

Ohio

Jennifer Martin jvaughan36@yahoo.com 312-882-4402

Oklahoma

Renee Farris renee.farris@ge.com 405-824-2458

Oklahoma

Kristina Hackney Kristina@stylishjava.com 405-675-0748

Oregon

Joey Razzano joey.razzano@comcast.net 503-998-5096

Pennsylvania

Julie Peden jpedenfive@gmail.com 814-657-0748

Pennsylvania

Maureen Charamella Maureen.charamella@yahoo.com 610-766-2930

South Carolina

Hollis Gunn hollisgunn@msn.com 843-847-1249

Texas

Amber Weigl amberweigl@gmail.com 512-497-4486

Texas

Chasity Shifflett Chas08_90@yahoo.com 254-383-2174

Texas

Vanessa Peace vanessa.ella.peace@gmail.com 972-977-5021

Virginia

Ann-Marie Kinzler amkinzler@hotmail.com 703-335-0911

Virginia

Deborah Jennings angeldove1075@gmail.com 757-717-1960

Vermont

Shelley Waterman maw2h@yahoo.com 802-343-6775
Wisconsin Patricia Mevis mmevis@sbcglobal.net

920-819-2508

Wyoming Myrna Johnson timandmyrna@gmail.com

307-214-4979 

Adult Children Judy and Clifford Fry jcfry@suddenlink.net 

 

Bilingual (Spanish/Eng) Traci Kieth keitht@ReadingRock.com

 513-874-2345 x 234

 Grandparents  Glenna Gallagher glenna1210@yahoo.com

 512-694-5908